Love of locks   2 comments

I never understood the average fangirl’s obsession with David Tennant’s hair. While I was amused by its outrageousness, I never saw its appeal to the degree that others – including Rose Tyler – clearly did, and I thought their fascination bordered on creepy.

Then I saw this:

twelfth-doctor-sunglasses-gif

maxresdefault

dws9-witchsfamiliarpix11

I just want to touch those gorgeous Italian curls.

sshhh2bbanner

Tell me where I’m wrong.

Posted December 27, 2015 by Elisabeth in Piffle

Tagged with , ,

2 responses to “Love of locks

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I LOVED DT’s hair – I just wanted to miss it up. It was too product-laced to do anything else with it. PC’s hair is great too, and sometimes I just want to run my fingers through it bc it looks so soft. I get it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: This post is really dumb. | Type 40 Travels

Leave a Reply

