More fabulous fandom   Leave a comment

Though it has appeared more than once on my other blog, I really want to share in this space a piece I wrote about fandom. It was, after all, instigated and inspired by Doctor Who. I wouldn’t be a fan without this show; I wouldn’t have encountered this whole rich crazy world of fandom, and my life would be a smaller, duller place.

A Brief History of Fandom,’ courtesy of The Mary Sue.

Posted December 22, 2014 by Elisabeth in Fandom

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

