Holiday squee   Leave a comment

This weekend, thanks to a kind and nerdy friend, we completed our collection of Doctor Who glass ornaments. We now have a TARDIS, red Dalek, and K-9 on our tree.

Except the gold Dalek.

All that glitters (except gold).

(photo source)

And that’s how the holidays should be. I plan to watch at least ‘Christmas Invasion’ and ‘Runaway Bride’ this week, preferably with husband but I’m prepared to go alone if I have to. I’m also very close to ‘The Doctor, the Widow, and the Wardrobe’ in my re-watch. That’s the last one (except the last one, which doesn’t count) that I’ve only seen once. Looking forward to them all.

Posted December 22, 2014 by Elisabeth in Christmas Specials, Collecting

Leave a Reply

