None of my favorites are up here.   Leave a comment

I find myself wishing I could change the past and start this blog concurrently with my latest re-watch. I would love to have commentary up here on ‘Father’s Day’ and ‘Silence in the Library’ as I do for ‘The Eleventh Hour’ and ‘Vampires of Venice.’

You know what this means, of course…

The Great Re-watch Round 2, coming in 2015.

Or possibly ’16 – I still have 3.5 seasons left in this round, and Season 9 waiting in the wings…

tennantgrin

Posted October 16, 2014 by Elisabeth in Piffle, The Great Re-Watch

Leave a Reply

