Rewatch   Leave a comment

I’m in the middle of re-watching all of the new series. I started with my main man CE about a year ago, and just said hello to Matt Smith this evening. I had previously seen most of those stories more than once, some many times more. Only a few (*cough*Midnight*cough*) hadn’t already had a second pass.

I’ve seen almost none of Matt Smith’s era more than once. I look forward to finding out how it holds up. (Also looking forward to Olivia Colman in ‘The Eleventh Hour’ now that I know how epically awesome she is. ❤ )

ETA ‘The Eleventh Hour’ totally holds up. And Olivia Colman is epically awesome. 🙂

Posted September 10, 2014 by Elisabeth in Piffle, The Great Re-Watch

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

