This is my Doctor Who blog.   Leave a comment

So, hi.

Sometimes I just want to babble about Doctor Who and not torment my friends. Sometimes I’m not interested in other people’s opinions. Sometimes no one cares what I think. And so I created my own place to put that stuff, where no one else has to see it and I can say what I like.

SPOILERS, SWEETIE!

I talk about what I see, when I see it, and I’m not waiting for you. If you don’t want to spoil anything, check the Categories for stuff you already know.

You have been warned.

Posted September 8, 2014 by Elisabeth in Piffle

Leave a Reply

